Support

coreless product splitter
coreless product splitter
coreless product splitter
Product use: In the coreless product process of IC carrier board; integrated production equipment that automatically separates, corrects, separates the upper and lower boards of the production + Core + production structure; the whole process is untouched by the person; guarantees the quality of the product and Productivity.
In the coreless product process of IC carrier board production; integrated production equipment that automatically separates, corrects, and stores the upper and lower boards of the production + Core + production structure; the whole process is untouched; guarantees product quality and production efficiency.
 
The specific functions are as follows: Use Box (Box + Lining Paper) to put in / pick up products, stack the separated products and Core on their respective stages, and check whether the Panel is separated.
 
 
Shenzhen Weixinda Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. Shenzhen City peacekeeping letter of Industry and Trade Co., Ltd
QQ:523833128(Mr.Li)
Service Hotline : Mr.Li
15989495260
img img

Copyright © 2017 Shenzhen Weixinda Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备12043849号 POWER BY 300.cn

Online customer service
Customer service hotline
0755-26487258 0755-26487258
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00
Customer service group:
在线客服
QQ:

undefined
+
  • undefined

coreless产品分板机


产品用途: 在IC载板制作的coreless产品工艺中;将production+Core+production结构的板件自动分离、矫正、上下板分开存放的一体化生产设备;全制程无人接触;保证产品的品质和生产效率。

应用领域

应用领域:IC封装基板、Coreless载板、panel separator。
  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: coreless产品分板机
    • 商品编号: DPSD200
    • 应用领域: 应用领域:IC封装基板、Coreless载板、panel separator。

    产品用途: 在IC载板制作的coreless产品工艺中;将production+Core+production结构的板件自动分离、矫正、上下板分开存放的一体化生产设备;全制程无人接触;保证产品的品质和生产效率。

    在IC载板制作的coreless产品工艺中;将production+Core+production结构的板件自动分离、矫正、上下板分开存放的一体化生产设备;全制程无人接触;保证产品的品质和生产效率。
     
    具体如下功能:使用Box(Box+衬纸)投入/拾取产品,将已分离的产品和Core分别堆放在各自的stage上,并检查Panel是否被分离。
     
     
    关键词:
    • detach core,panel separator,coreless substrate,IC package,IC substrate,封装基板,IC载板

产品咨询

%{tishi_zhanwei}%